Faculty & Staff

A - F

Photo of Barb Banks Barb Banks

Curriculum Specialist

116A VBS
(402) 472-8516
barb.banks@unl.edu

Dr. Bruce Brodersen Bruce Brodersen

Associate Professor

124 VDC
(402) 472-8471
bbrodersen1@unl.edu

Dr. Thomas Burkey Thomas Burkey

Associate Professor

C206 ANSC
(402) 472-6423
tburkey2@unl.edu

Dr. Michael Carlson Michael Carlson

Assistant Professor of Practice

142 VDC
(402) 472-8459
mcarlson3@unl.edu

Photo of Shawna Clement Shawna Clement

Teaching Lab Manager

A224d ASCI
(402) 472-6520
sclement2@unl.edu

Dr. Manuel Roberto Cortinas Manuel Roberto Cortinas

Assistant Professor of Practice

113 VBS
(402) 472-6502
rcortinas@unl.edu

Dr. Gustavo Delhon Gustavo Delhon

Professor

203 VBS
(402) 472-8538
gdelhon3@unl.edu

Dr. Alan Doster Alan Doster

Professor
Director, Veterinary Diagnostic Center

149 VDC
(402) 472-9683
adoster1@unl.edu

 

G - K

Photo not available Beth Galles

Assistant Professor of Practice

134 VBS
(402) 472-8537
beth.galles@unl.edu

Dr. David Hardin David Hardin

Professor

106 VBS
(402) 472-3379
dhardin2@unl.edu

Dr. Seth Harris Seth Harris

Assistant Professor

104 VBS
(402) 472-8542
sharris4@unl.edu

Dr. Douglas Hostetler Douglas Hostetler

Associate Professor

111 VBS
(402) 472-9482
dhostetler2@unl.edu

Dr. John Kammermann

John Kammermann

Associate Professor

A224g ANSC
(402) 472-6434
jkammermann2@unl.edu

Photo not available Clayton Kelling

Professor
Director, School of Veterinary Medicine and Biomedical Sciences

210 VBS
(402) 472-3040
ckelling1@unl.edu

L - R

Renee McFee J. Dustin Loy

Assistant Professor

125 VDC
(402) 472-8468
jdloy@unl.edu

Renee McFee Renee McFee

Assistant Professor
Coordinator, Professional Program in Veterinary Medicine

120B VBS
(402) 472-7306
rmcfee3@unl.edu

Dr. Rodney Moxley Rodney Moxley

Professor

136 VBS
(402) 472-8460
rmoxley1@unl.edu

Dr. Fernando Osorio Fernando Osorio

Professor

111 MOLR
(402) 472-7809
fosorio1@unl.edu

Dr. Gary Pickard Gary Pickard

Professor

212 VBS
(402) 472-8558
gpickard2@unl.edu

Dr. Richard Randle Richard Randle

Professor

107 VBS
(402) 472-0446
rrandle2@unl.edu

Dr. Jay Reddy

N R Jayagopala Reddy

Professor

202 VBS
(402) 472-8541
jayreddy@unl.edu

S - Z

Dr. Christina Topliff Christina Topliff

Associate Professor of Practice

137 VDC
(402) 472-1480
ctopliff2@unl.edu

Photo not available Lily Yates

Teaching Lab Coordinator

A224e ASCI
(402) 472-9425
lyates3@unl.edu

Photo of Marsha Yelden Marsha Yelden

Administrative Support Associate

120 VBS
(402) 472-7306
myelden1@unl.edu