Faculty Banner

A - F

Dr. Bruce Brodersen Bruce Brodersen

Assistant Professor

124 VDC
(402) 472-8471
bbrodersen1@unl.edu

Dr. Thomas Burkey Thomas Burkey

Associate Professor

C206 ANSC
(402) 472-6423
tburkey2@unl.edu

Dr. Michael Carlson Michael Carlson

Assistant Professor Practice

142 VDC
(402) 472-8459
mcarlson3@unl.edu

Dr. Manuel Roberto Cortinas Manuel Roberto Cortinas

Assistant Professor Practice

113 VBS
(402) 472-6502
rcortinas@unl.edu

Dr. Gustavo Delhon Gustavo Delhon

Director - Professor

203 VBS
(402) 472-8538
gdelhon3@unl.edu

Dr. Alan Doster Alan Doster

Director - Professor

149 VDC
(402) 472-9683
adoster1@unl.edu

Dr. Rodrigo Franco Cruz Rodrigo Franco Cruz

Assistant Professor

114 VBS
(402) 472-8547
rodrigo.franco@unl.edu

G - K

Dr. Todd Georgi Todd Georgi

Lecturer

A224e ANSC
(402) 472-8655
tgeorgi2@unl.edu

Dr. Seth Harris Seth Harris

Assistant Professor

104 VBS
(402) 472-8542
sharris4@unl.edu

Dr. Douglas Hostetler Douglas Hostetler

Associate Professor

111 VBS
(402) 472-9482
dhostetler2@unl.edu

Dr. Bradley Jones

Bradley Jones

Assistant Professor Practice

105 VBS
(402) 472-8505
bjones4@unl.edu

Dr. John Kammermann

John Kammermann

Associate Professor

A224g ANSC
(402) 472-6434
jkammermann2@unl.edu

Dr. James Keen James Keen

Associate Professor

GPVEC
(402) 472-4506
jkeen3@unl.edu

L - R

Renee McFee Renee McFee

Coordinator, Professinal Program in Veterinary Medicine
Lecturer

A224 ANSC
(402) 472-6440
rmcfee3@unl.edu

Dr. Rodney Moxley Rodney Moxley

Professor

136 VBS
(402) 472-8460
rmoxley1@unl.edu

Dr. Fernando Osorio Fernando Osorio

Professor

111 MOLR
(402) 472-7809
fosorio1@unl.edu

Dr. Gary Pickard Gary Pickard

Professor

212 VBS
(402) 472-8558
gpickard2@unl.edu

Dr. Richard Randle Richard Randle

Associate Professor

107 VBS
(402) 472-0446
rrandle2@unl.edu

Dr. Jay Reddy

N R Jayagopala Reddy

Associate Professor

202 VBS
(402) 472-8541
jayreddy@unl.edu

Dr. Donald Reynolds Donald Reynolds

Associate Dean, Professional Program in Veterinary Medicine
Director, School of Veterinary Medicine and Biomedical Sciences

120 VBS
(402) 472-2952
dreynolds2@unl.edu

Dr. Brittney Riley Brittney Riley

Lecturer

105 VBS
(402) 472-8505
briley@unl.edu

S - Z

Dr. Patricia Sollars Patricia Sollars

Associate Professor

222 VBS
(402) 472-0146
patricia.sollars@unl.edu

Dr. Christina Topliff Christina Topliff

Research Associate Professor

137 VDC
(402) 472-1480
ctopliff2@unl.edu

 

Staff

Shawna Clement
Lab Technologist ISU/UNL Coop Vet Med Education Program
A224D ANSC
(402) 472-9425
sclement2@unl.edu

Lily Yates
Teaching Laboratory Coordinator ISU/UNL Coop Vet Med Education Program
A224D ANSC
(402) 472-9425
lyates3@unl.edu

Marsha Yelden
Administrative Support Associate
120 VBS
(402) 472-7306
myelden1@unl.edu